KONTAKT

Szczegóły kontaktu

Spedycja

  • Agnieszka Kotlarska
  • + 48 46 854 12 22
  • +48 660 718 116
  • a.kotlarska@esecar.pl
  • Agnieszka Markiewicz
  • + 48 46 854 10 07
  • +48 608 097 259
  • a.markiewicz@esecar.pl
  • Kinga Majchrzak
  • +48 46 854 10 16
  • +48 666 030 041
  • k.majchrzak@esecar.pl
  • Michał Zaczek
  • +48 46 854 10 24
  • +48 660 718 101
  • m.zaczek@esecar.pl

Dyrektor Logistyki

  • Karolina Marczak
  • + 48 46 854 10 02
  • +48 662 163 414
  • k.marczak@esecar.pl

Zarząd

  • Anna Haftaniuk
  • + 48 46 863 14 62
  • a.haftaniuk@esecar.pl
  • Mieczysław Haftaniuk
  • + 48 46 863 14 61
  • m.haftaniuk@esecar.pl

Księgowość

  • + 48 46 854 10 27
  • księgowość@esecar.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Close Menu
English Zadzwoń teraz